Blissful Testimonials


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!

Google Reviews

Joe Diedrich
Joe Diedrich
15:59 28 Jan 18
I had a very good experience at Bliss Dental. Dr. Gaertner and his excellent stuff, Gracie and Milli, are doing a wonderful job. My dental work was rather involved and time consuming. They did a great job explaining what to expect, I was comfortable. Important for me is pain management. That was taken care off. I am very pleased with the results. Also I had a couple of things that needed attention right away, and they accommodated me immediately. I would definitely recommend this office.
Mike Rojas
Mike Rojas
21:31 25 Jan 18
Amazing experience at this dental office! The staff is so nice and welcoming! Super clean and modern! Everything is brand new! Just superb experience overall! Thank you Bliss! I highly recommend you to all my loved ones!
Kira Danseuse
Kira Danseuse
01:22 11 Jan 18
I am delighted by the care got by Dr Andy Gaertner. He very welcoming and he explains in detail the care which are me to give. Any pain felt having was looked after by 2 big dental caries neither during nor later the treatment. A big thank you, I can definitely sleep in peace now.
Patricia Lazo
Patricia Lazo
19:22 01 Jan 18
This is the best dentist I have ever been to and the best experience I’ve had at a doctors office ever! Dr. Gaertner is extremely kind and knowledgeable. His staff is fantastic and very friendly. I recommend him to every family member and friend!
zulima feng
zulima feng
14:01 26 Jan 18
Amazing experience! Dr Andy explained me everything and made it so easy! I didn’t even felt the needles! So recommended!
Krystel
Krystel
19:31 14 Feb 18
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The office is bright and clean with beautiful and modern decor. You are immediately greeted as soon as you enter. Everyone is super nice from the receptionist to the hygienist and of course the dentist. They explain everything to you, they don't try to upsell you like most offices do. I highly recommend this office, they are top of the line.
Noelia Mejia
Noelia Mejia
17:49 19 Feb 18
The Dentist is great and very patient. He explained everything. The staff is owesome. The place in impeccable. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone. Thank you Bliss Dental :)
See All Reviews

Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

Bliss Dental 5 0


  •   Hands down one of the Best Dentist I found... unfortunately I live in Las Vegas!  Had a unforeseen dental emergency and for such a complicated procedure; they got me in quickly... Dr took his time and explained everything thoroughly before and after. Best of all, the process was smooth and painless (thanks to the numbing) Would highly recommend again.

    thumb Tony T.
    10/27/2017

      Gaerdner is extremely professional and so detailed oriented. I am a professional fighter and he has made the most protective custom mouth guards for all my fights. I also got the most beautiful and natural teeth whitening. He is an amazing person and you can tell is so passionate about his work! Also, the staff at Bliss Dental are so friendly and a pleasure to work with!

    thumb Valerie L.
    5/09/2018
  •   5 stars for Dr Gaertner and the entire staff at Bliss Dental. The doctor clearly answered my dental questions. Thanks to GiGi's super cleaning my smile was dazzling! Gracie help me set up my next appoinment. Millie's reminders help me keep the entire families appointments up to date. At Bliss Dental my whole family gets great care.

    thumb Ellen R.
    4/19/2018

      Finally mustered up the courage to get my teeth whitened and my expectations were blown out of the water! I've been going to Bliss Dental for about a month now (my first few visits were for deep cleaning-Gigi, my hygienist is gentle and very professional). Dr. Gaertner suggested that I should get a teeth whitening, as this would make my smile even brighter. I  thought was my smile was OK but when I saw the results after their procedure I was more than happy. I find myself smiling way more than I usually do and I have a new found confidence.  At first I was a little bit nervous to do this procedure because I have heard so many negatives about teeth whitening. From the chemicals used, to the pain suffered during and after, to possible cavities and enamel damage... you name it.  Well, I am here to say that I'm 24 weeks pregnant and thought my teeth were more sensitive than normal but I felt absolutely no pain during the whitening session. In addition to that, it has now been 4 days since and I am really happy with the results. Absolutely no sensitivity at all!  I should even add that directly after the appointment I had some hot and cold foods just to test out what I would be able to eat and I was perfectly fine with everything! I would 100% recommend teeth whitening services from Bliss Dental- don't go anywhere else! This office is amazing, they know what they're doing- they care and Dr. Gaertner and his team are true masters of their craft.  Five stars!

    thumb Erica A.
    3/19/2018
  •   Dr. Geartner was highly recommended by Dr. Klugerman, and I have not been disappointed. He is very patient, knowledgeable, listens and answers all my questions. Jenny (hygienist) does a great job, as always.

    thumb Laura D.
    10/19/2017

      Their office has exceptional customer service Dr. Gaertner is always concerned with your well being and comfort. He is a great dentist hands down I would recommend him to my family and friends.

    thumb Glenda M.
    5/26/2017
  •   After a long hiatus of dental care due to fears this office was the cure I needed. The entire office staff makes the entire experience a pleasant one. From Millie who greets you at the desk,  Greicy taking my x-rays, Gigi is literally the BEST hygienist in the world (as soon as she saw how nervous I was for my deep cleaning she made sure to talk me through everything & start off on the right foot), & where do I begin to even thank Dr.Gaertner? He made sure I understood my treatment plan & really educated me on what needed to be done to make sure my mouth was healthy! Thank you so much to such an incredible office!  HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

    thumb Mary R.
    3/19/2018

      I had a wonderful experience today at Bliss Dental. I am visiting from Chicago, and during dinner on Friday I had a tooth cap come loose. When I tried to find a dentist open on Saturday, I found Dr. Andy Gaertner. His staff scheduled an emergency appointment and the visit was excellent.
    Dr. Gaertner was professional and personable. He corrected my problem expeditiously making my visit very pleasant. I plan to use Bliss Dental in the future for my primary dental care.

    Dr. Lewis Coulson

    thumb Lewis C.
    6/02/2018
  •   Simply the BEST dentist!!!!!!

    Dr. Gaertner has not only the ability to listen to each of his patient's needs, but is truly dedicated to his work with such precision and talent, it is admirable. The staff is simply amazing and always ready to assist when needed. I was recommended by so many people to come here and I am so glad I did!
    I strongly recommend Bliss Dental, as after trying so many places I feel I have finally found the right dentist.

    thumb Aurelia K.
    5/31/2018

      Very professional and helpful staff. Millie is great with appt. reminders and any question you may have in regards to billing. Dr. Gaertner, is very professional and
    Treats patients with kindness and honesty. All the employees are very welcoming and warm all around. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist. You won't be disappointed !

    thumb Sam O.
    10/03/2017
  •   Friendly and highly professional staff! Came in for a cleaning and to get some cavities filled, was treated quickly and did not feel a thing. A week later my teeth look and feel like new, job well done.

    thumb Leonardo S.
    5/23/2017

      Wonderful atmosphere, makes you feel at home from the moment you enter. Staff is very sweet and informative. Definitely recommend

    Deep cleanings are scary! Especially when your mouth needs to be numbed with a huge needle!!! But luckily the Staff is great! They made the procedure painless and easy. They make dentist visits a breeze. If you have any doubts with your current dentist, this office will be your best bet!

    thumb Caro R.
    10/06/2017
  •   My this was my third dentist trying out. My son was terrified. I'm so glad I found this dentist. He takes the time to talk to you about what he's doing. Most importantly, knows what's he is doing. My son has never been so brave thanks to him. The staff is super nice and tentative.

    thumb Patricia O.
    6/29/2018

      Doctor Andy is an AMAZING professional!! He made me smile again after several months !! 100% Approved!!

    thumb Fogaça A.
    1/18/2018
  •   Bliss Dental is a warm and wonderful place. I've been a patients of the office for more than 20 years and will never go anywhere else. The staff is amazingly warm and welcoming. With the recent change in Dr's,  I was afraid it wouldn't be the same environment but Dr Gaertner is caring and very professional. I can say that I am one of the only people I know who actually loves going to the dentist 🙂

    thumb Giselle M.
    8/13/2017

      All the staff were extremely nice and made me feel very welcomed. The dental hygienist Yilianni was friendly and Dr. Gaertner answered all of my questions. Most people are  afraid of going to the dentist but I would not even hesitate if it is this office! I left happy , with my teeth clean and with the best recommendation/ treatment for the needs of my teeth. I actually look forward to seeing these guys again!

    thumb Luisa L.
    8/02/2017
  •   The office is very clean and inviting, The staff are kind and professional. All of the hygienists are friendly and Dr. Gaertner is extremely knowledgeable and skilled.  I have been going here for years and it is always a pleasant experience, would definitely recommend!

    thumb Nina M.
    12/01/2017

      Awesome practice ! The Dr and entire staff were very knowledgeable and did everything to accommodate my needs. Dr. Andy is very caring and makes it a point to make you feel comfortable! I'd recommended to anyone looking for a GREAT family practice and dental experience

    thumb Tatiana R.
    1/22/2018
  •   I got my teeth whitened here and I couldn't stop smiling afterwards! Got so many compliments on how beautiful my teeth were. This dentist is very professional and the office is very clean. Highly recommend!

    thumb Alexis K.
    6/02/2017

      As an extremely anxious person I would have sooner given birth again then to go to the dentist. But it became unavoidable when I could barely eat on one side. I made an apt with Dr. Gaertner and from the first confirmation call with Millie from X-rays with Gracie to my consultation with Dr. Gaertner I was treated kindly and with compassion. Dr. Gaertner is kind, calm, compassionate... he explained everything so I would know exactly what was going on and what need to be done. During the procedure he was calming and efficient. I have always been extremely anxious about the dentist but Dr. Gaertner and his team made me feel comfortable and I am excited to get on track with a healthy smile!!!

    thumb Ashley P.
    9/21/2017