Blissful Testimonials


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!

Google Reviews

Joe Diedrich
Joe Diedrich
15:59 28 Jan 18
I had a very good experience at Bliss Dental. Dr. Gaertner and his excellent stuff, Gracie and Milli, are doing a wonderful job. My dental work was rather involved and time consuming. They did a great job explaining what to expect, I was comfortable. Important for me is pain management. That was taken care off. I am very pleased with the results. Also I had a couple of things that needed attention right away, and they accommodated me immediately. I would definitely recommend this office.
Mike Rojas
Mike Rojas
21:31 25 Jan 18
Amazing experience at this dental office! The staff is so nice and welcoming! Super clean and modern! Everything is brand new! Just superb experience overall! Thank you Bliss! I highly recommend you to all my loved ones!
Kira Danseuse
Kira Danseuse
01:22 11 Jan 18
I am delighted by the care got by Dr Andy Gaertner. He very welcoming and he explains in detail the care which are me to give. Any pain felt having was looked after by 2 big dental caries neither during nor later the treatment. A big thank you, I can definitely sleep in peace now.
Patricia Lazo
Patricia Lazo
19:22 01 Jan 18
This is the best dentist I have ever been to and the best experience I’ve had at a doctors office ever! Dr. Gaertner is extremely kind and knowledgeable. His staff is fantastic and very friendly. I recommend him to every family member and friend!
zulima feng
zulima feng
14:01 26 Jan 18
Amazing experience! Dr Andy explained me everything and made it so easy! I didn’t even felt the needles! So recommended!
Krystel
Krystel
19:31 14 Feb 18
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The office is bright and clean with beautiful and modern decor. You are immediately greeted as soon as you enter. Everyone is super nice from the receptionist to the hygienist and of course the dentist. They explain everything to you, they don't try to upsell you like most offices do. I highly recommend this office, they are top of the line.
Noelia Mejia
Noelia Mejia
17:49 19 Feb 18
The Dentist is great and very patient. He explained everything. The staff is owesome. The place in impeccable. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone. Thank you Bliss Dental :)
See All Reviews

Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

Bliss Dental 5 0


  •   The office is very clean and inviting, The staff are kind and professional. All of the hygienists are friendly and Dr. Gaertner is extremely knowledgeable and skilled.  I have been going here for years and it is always a pleasant experience, would definitely recommend!

    thumb Nina M.
    12/01/2017

      Wonderful office, Dr Andy Gaertner treated me like family.  Dr. Gaertner is extremely knowledgeable and knows his stuff. You won't be disappointed. Give Bliss Dental a call for a free consultation.

    thumb Emmanuel G.
    2/19/2018
  •   Awesome practice ! The Dr and entire staff were very knowledgeable and did everything to accommodate my needs. Dr. Andy is very caring and makes it a point to make you feel comfortable! I'd recommended to anyone looking for a GREAT family practice and dental experience

    thumb Tatiana R.
    1/22/2018

      As an extremely anxious person I would have sooner given birth again then to go to the dentist. But it became unavoidable when I could barely eat on one side. I made an apt with Dr. Gaertner and from the first confirmation call with Millie from X-rays with Gracie to my consultation with Dr. Gaertner I was treated kindly and with compassion. Dr. Gaertner is kind, calm, compassionate... he explained everything so I would know exactly what was going on and what need to be done. During the procedure he was calming and efficient. I have always been extremely anxious about the dentist but Dr. Gaertner and his team made me feel comfortable and I am excited to get on track with a healthy smile!!!

    thumb Ashley P.
    9/21/2017
  •   Well let me start by saying that this place is all  about MONEY. As soon as I walked in it was 210$ for a consultation but since it was a emergency I had no choice. This doctor (ag) spoke to me for a hour after telling him I was in pain to his face and on his chart .this so called dentist did not do anything but take X-rays and talk to me and over charge me this money ,he said he couldn't go the work ,then he referred me to another of his cronies crooks and so she could make money also, she just talked and charged money no work at all ,both of these unprofessional dentist should not be practicing , they should own a towing company where you could charge what ever price they want . What ever happened to old fashion good dentist where a patient walked in and they took care of the person on pain and they cared!  Don't come to this place all they care about is money!!!!!! Lies and deception ! Thank andy !

    thumb Elio M.
    1/19/2018

      I have been going to Bliss Dental for many years. The staff is very friendly and professional. They always do a great job with my teeth and I always felt like they truly cared about my dental health. Today I met the new dentist and he was very nice.

    thumb Steph J.
    8/11/2017
  •   Friendly and highly professional staff! Came in for a cleaning and to get some cavities filled, was treated quickly and did not feel a thing. A week later my teeth look and feel like new, job well done.

    thumb Leonardo S.
    5/23/2017

      Went in to see Dr.Gaertner for a tooth extraction.
    I was nervous since I had not seen a dentist in a few years and I was in a lot of pain. He was very comforting and professional. He talked me through the procedure and made great jokes to lighten the mood! It was overall a  very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr.Gaernter to anyone looking for a great dentist and a soothing atmosphere! Thank you Doc!!

    thumb Tyger L.
    3/20/2017
  •   Dr. Geartner was highly recommended by Dr. Klugerman, and I have not been disappointed. He is very patient, knowledgeable, listens and answers all my questions. Jenny (hygienist) does a great job, as always.

    thumb Laura D.
    10/19/2017

      I got my teeth whitened here and I couldn't stop smiling afterwards! Got so many compliments on how beautiful my teeth were. This dentist is very professional and the office is very clean. Highly recommend!

    thumb Alexis K.
    6/02/2017
  •   Hands down one of the Best Dentist I found... unfortunately I live in Las Vegas!  Had a unforeseen dental emergency and for such a complicated procedure; they got me in quickly... Dr took his time and explained everything thoroughly before and after. Best of all, the process was smooth and painless (thanks to the numbing) Would highly recommend again.

    thumb Tony T.
    10/27/2017

      Bliss Dental is a warm and wonderful place. I've been a patients of the office for more than 20 years and will never go anywhere else. The staff is amazingly warm and welcoming. With the recent change in Dr's,  I was afraid it wouldn't be the same environment but Dr Gaertner is caring and very professional. I can say that I am one of the only people I know who actually loves going to the dentist 🙂

    thumb Giselle M.
    8/13/2017
  •   Wonderful atmosphere, makes you feel at home from the moment you enter. Staff is very sweet and informative. Definitely recommend

    Deep cleanings are scary! Especially when your mouth needs to be numbed with a huge needle!!! But luckily the Staff is great! They made the procedure painless and easy. They make dentist visits a breeze. If you have any doubts with your current dentist, this office will be your best bet!

    thumb Caro R.
    10/06/2017

      Their office has exceptional customer service Dr. Gaertner is always concerned with your well being and comfort. He is a great dentist hands down I would recommend him to my family and friends.

    thumb Glenda M.
    5/26/2017
  •   Very professional and helpful staff. Millie is great with appt. reminders and any question you may have in regards to billing. Dr. Gaertner, is very professional and
    Treats patients with kindness and honesty. All the employees are very welcoming and warm all around. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist. You won't be disappointed !

    thumb Sam O.
    10/03/2017

      Best dental office in Miami. I went in for a cleaning, only to be surprised by how friendly and professional Dr. Gaertner and his staff were. They made me feel welcome as if I was family and even went out of their way to make sure I was as comfortable as could be during the cleaning. Thank you for the amazing service!

    thumb Brandon J.
    5/26/2017
  •   All the staff were extremely nice and made me feel very welcomed. The dental hygienist Yilianni was friendly and Dr. Gaertner answered all of my questions. Most people are  afraid of going to the dentist but I would not even hesitate if it is this office! I left happy , with my teeth clean and with the best recommendation/ treatment for the needs of my teeth. I actually look forward to seeing these guys again!

    thumb Luisa L.
    8/02/2017