Blissful Testimonials


On this page, you can read some of the reviews our patients have left in the past. We thrive on feedback from our patients, and encourage you to share your experience with us, at any stage in your treatment. If you have the time to leave us a review, please click on the Google+ button to the right. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us!

Google Reviews

Joe Diedrich
Joe Diedrich
15:59 28 Jan 18
I had a very good experience at Bliss Dental. Dr. Gaertner and his excellent stuff, Gracie and Milli, are doing a wonderful job. My dental work was rather involved and time consuming. They did a great job explaining what to expect, I was comfortable. Important for me is pain management. That was taken care off. I am very pleased with the results. Also I had a couple of things that needed attention right away, and they accommodated me immediately. I would definitely recommend this office.
Mike Rojas
Mike Rojas
21:31 25 Jan 18
Amazing experience at this dental office! The staff is so nice and welcoming! Super clean and modern! Everything is brand new! Just superb experience overall! Thank you Bliss! I highly recommend you to all my loved ones!
Kira Danseuse
Kira Danseuse
01:22 11 Jan 18
I am delighted by the care got by Dr Andy Gaertner. He very welcoming and he explains in detail the care which are me to give. Any pain felt having was looked after by 2 big dental caries neither during nor later the treatment. A big thank you, I can definitely sleep in peace now.
Patricia Lazo
Patricia Lazo
19:22 01 Jan 18
This is the best dentist I have ever been to and the best experience I’ve had at a doctors office ever! Dr. Gaertner is extremely kind and knowledgeable. His staff is fantastic and very friendly. I recommend him to every family member and friend!
zulima feng
zulima feng
14:01 26 Jan 18
Amazing experience! Dr Andy explained me everything and made it so easy! I didn’t even felt the needles! So recommended!
Krystel
Krystel
19:31 14 Feb 18
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The office is bright and clean with beautiful and modern decor. You are immediately greeted as soon as you enter. Everyone is super nice from the receptionist to the hygienist and of course the dentist. They explain everything to you, they don't try to upsell you like most offices do. I highly recommend this office, they are top of the line.
Noelia Mejia
Noelia Mejia
17:49 19 Feb 18
The Dentist is great and very patient. He explained everything. The staff is owesome. The place in impeccable. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone. Thank you Bliss Dental :)
See All Reviews

Actual Patient Reviews
from around the web & our Social profiles

Bliss Dental 5 0


  •   Simply the BEST dentist!!!!!!

    Dr. Gaertner has not only the ability to listen to each of his patient's needs, but is truly dedicated to his work with such precision and talent, it is admirable. The staff is simply amazing and always ready to assist when needed. I was recommended by so many people to come here and I am so glad I did!
    I strongly recommend Bliss Dental, as after trying so many places I feel I have finally found the right dentist.

    thumb Aurelia K.
    5/31/2018

      All the staff were extremely nice and made me feel very welcomed. The dental hygienist Yilianni was friendly and Dr. Gaertner answered all of my questions. Most people are  afraid of going to the dentist but I would not even hesitate if it is this office! I left happy , with my teeth clean and with the best recommendation/ treatment for the needs of my teeth. I actually look forward to seeing these guys again!

    thumb Luisa L.
    8/02/2017
  •   Bliss Dental is a warm and wonderful place. I've been a patients of the office for more than 20 years and will never go anywhere else. The staff is amazingly warm and welcoming. With the recent change in Dr's,  I was afraid it wouldn't be the same environment but Dr Gaertner is caring and very professional. I can say that I am one of the only people I know who actually loves going to the dentist 🙂

    thumb Giselle M.
    8/13/2017

      Doctor Andy is an AMAZING professional!! He made me smile again after several months !! 100% Approved!!

    thumb Fogaça A.
    1/18/2018
  •   Hands down one of the Best Dentist I found... unfortunately I live in Las Vegas!  Had a unforeseen dental emergency and for such a complicated procedure; they got me in quickly... Dr took his time and explained everything thoroughly before and after. Best of all, the process was smooth and painless (thanks to the numbing) Would highly recommend again.

    thumb Tony T.
    10/27/2017

      I had a wonderful experience today at Bliss Dental. I am visiting from Chicago, and during dinner on Friday I had a tooth cap come loose. When I tried to find a dentist open on Saturday, I found Dr. Andy Gaertner. His staff scheduled an emergency appointment and the visit was excellent.
    Dr. Gaertner was professional and personable. He corrected my problem expeditiously making my visit very pleasant. I plan to use Bliss Dental in the future for my primary dental care.

    Dr. Lewis Coulson

    thumb Lewis C.
    6/02/2018
  •   My this was my third dentist trying out. My son was terrified. I'm so glad I found this dentist. He takes the time to talk to you about what he's doing. Most importantly, knows what's he is doing. My son has never been so brave thanks to him. The staff is super nice and tentative.

    thumb Patricia O.
    6/29/2018

      5 stars for Dr Gaertner and the entire staff at Bliss Dental. The doctor clearly answered my dental questions. Thanks to GiGi's super cleaning my smile was dazzling! Gracie help me set up my next appoinment. Millie's reminders help me keep the entire families appointments up to date. At Bliss Dental my whole family gets great care.

    thumb Ellen R.
    4/19/2018
  •   Wonderful atmosphere, makes you feel at home from the moment you enter. Staff is very sweet and informative. Definitely recommend

    Deep cleanings are scary! Especially when your mouth needs to be numbed with a huge needle!!! But luckily the Staff is great! They made the procedure painless and easy. They make dentist visits a breeze. If you have any doubts with your current dentist, this office will be your best bet!

    thumb Caro R.
    10/06/2017

      Their office has exceptional customer service Dr. Gaertner is always concerned with your well being and comfort. He is a great dentist hands down I would recommend him to my family and friends.

    thumb Glenda M.
    5/26/2017
  •   Dr. Gaertner and his staff are AMAZING! Scheduling an appointment was a breeze, the office is clean and well organized and the staff always make me feel comfortable whenever I come in. Dr. Gaertner is a spectacular dentist, professional, kind and amazing at what he does. When his office opened I immediately switched over after hearing the rave reviews!!!

    thumb Taylor M.
    10/16/2018

      Went in to see Dr.Gaertner for a tooth extraction.
    I was nervous since I had not seen a dentist in a few years and I was in a lot of pain. He was very comforting and professional. He talked me through the procedure and made great jokes to lighten the mood! It was overall a  very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr.Gaernter to anyone looking for a great dentist and a soothing atmosphere! Thank you Doc!!

    thumb Tyger L.
    3/20/2017
  •   Very professional and helpful staff. Millie is great with appt. reminders and any question you may have in regards to billing. Dr. Gaertner, is very professional and
    Treats patients with kindness and honesty. All the employees are very welcoming and warm all around. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist. You won't be disappointed !

    thumb Sam O.
    10/03/2017

      Dr. Gaernter and his staff are amazing. The office is very clean and the doctor and his staff are professional, friendly, and always so courteous. The doctor puts you right at ease and his work always exceeds the standard. You will love going to the dentist after leaving this office

    thumb Dorys C.
    7/31/2018
  •   As an extremely anxious person I would have sooner given birth again then to go to the dentist. But it became unavoidable when I could barely eat on one side. I made an apt with Dr. Gaertner and from the first confirmation call with Millie from X-rays with Gracie to my consultation with Dr. Gaertner I was treated kindly and with compassion. Dr. Gaertner is kind, calm, compassionate... he explained everything so I would know exactly what was going on and what need to be done. During the procedure he was calming and efficient. I have always been extremely anxious about the dentist but Dr. Gaertner and his team made me feel comfortable and I am excited to get on track with a healthy smile!!!

    thumb Ashley P.
    9/21/2017

      My wife and I have been going to Dr. Gaertner for 8 years now and continue to do so despite having moved out of town. The reason is simple: he is very skilled, trustworthy, caring and flexible. One example: we brought our kids to the practice multiple times and while I was embarrassed by the noise they were making Dr. Gaertner found a way to entertain them. I can't say this has ever happened to me at any other dentist or doctor. This talks to the kind of person he is. From a dental perspective he is extremely skilled and tells us what needs to be taken care of immediately versus sometime in the next 3-6m. He has also surrounded him by a set of skilled technicians and hygienists. That's exactly what we look for in a dentist and that's why he remains our dentist despite having moved out of town.

    thumb J H.
    8/17/2018
  •   Well let me start by saying that this place is all  about MONEY. As soon as I walked in it was 210$ for a consultation but since it was a emergency I had no choice. This doctor (ag) spoke to me for a hour after telling him I was in pain to his face and on his chart .this so called dentist did not do anything but take X-rays and talk to me and over charge me this money ,he said he couldn't go the work ,then he referred me to another of his cronies crooks and so she could make money also, she just talked and charged money no work at all ,both of these unprofessional dentist should not be practicing , they should own a towing company where you could charge what ever price they want . What ever happened to old fashion good dentist where a patient walked in and they took care of the person on pain and they cared!  Don't come to this place all they care about is money!!!!!! Lies and deception ! Thank andy !

    thumb Elio M.
    1/19/2018

      I was looking for a new dentist for some time now and I came across bliss dental. The staff was pleasant and the office was clean and modern.The doctor was involved throughout my entire visit which included zoom whitening and reshaping my bottom teeth. Personally the dentist has always been a scary thought for me but my visit was pain free and I am very happy with my results!

    thumb Bianca B.
    7/20/2018
  •   I got my teeth whitened here and I couldn't stop smiling afterwards! Got so many compliments on how beautiful my teeth were. This dentist is very professional and the office is very clean. Highly recommend!

    thumb Alexis K.
    6/02/2017